PRAYER FOR MARRIAGES

I pray to God for the spirit that destroys marriages, I decree and declare peace in their homes, quarrels and fights to finish and be no more. I pray for understanding and sympathy, care and loving between couples. What God put together no man shall put asunder. I pray that God fill their homes with holy spirit to conquer and put right what is wrong. I pray for the spirit of separation and divorce be put to shame and the spirit of trust and unity be transformed. I pray and ask God to heal their wounds and remove pain they bear all because they do not carry everything to you in prayer. I pray for the bad attitude couples have in their marriages to lapse as they need glory to avoid their houses being empty and unconnected with heaven as God’s Glory comes from deliverance healing, favour and blessing that brings them joy, peace, miracles and security in their marriage. I bind the spirit of conflicts, hate and satanic attacks that leads to death and I declare spiritual order, understanding, deliverance and favour in the name of Jesus. Amen.

Leave a Reply

